PRODUCED by Robert Pehrsson
RECORDED at The Honk Palace, Studio Humbucker, Bomber & Granat & Lafayette Recorders
ENGINEERED by Robert Pehrsson, Nicke Andersson, Olle Granat, Oscar Ulfheden
MIXED by Nicke Andersson at The Honk Palace
SLEEVE DESIGN by Kristian Ekeblom

Featuring: Joseph Tholl (Enforcer / Black Trip), Nicke Andersson (Imperial State Electric / The Hellacopters), Jens Lagergren, Johan Bäckman (Necrocurse / Heavydeath), Jakob Ljungberg (Tribulation), Tobias Egge (Imperial State Electric), Robert Eriksson (Lars Winnerbäck / The Hellacopters), Johannes Borgström (High Spirits) & Jonas Wikstrand (Enforcer)

Track Listing

1. Send Her My Love

2. Distant Bound

3. Traveling Through The Dark

4. Break Away From This Broken Heart

5. Pretender

6. Zero Emotion

7. The Hollow In A Rising Tone

8. The Somber Sleeps

9. No I Don’t