Release: 2019-09-13
Label: High Roller Records
Format: LP: HRR 700
Ltd 1500, 450 x back, 400 x transparent blood red,
250 x transparent deep purple
200 neon orange (HRR mailorder exclusive),
200 blue/ yellow split vinyl (Scandinavia exclusive), 425 gsm heavy cardboard cover, insert.
CD, slipcase – 8 page booklet

PRODUCED by Robert Pehrsson
RECORDED, ENGINEERED & MIXED by Robert Pehrsson at Studio Humbucker
MASTERED by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony
PAINTING John Martin
LOGO Nicke Andersson
SLEEVE DESIGN by Robert Pehrsson

FEATURING: Joseph Tholl (ex Enforcer, VOJD), Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters, Imperial State Electric, LUCIFER), Robert Eriksson (The Hellacopters), Jakob Ljungberg (ex Tribulation (Official), Second Sun), Tomas Eriksson (Imperial State Electric, Captain Murphy), Johan Bäckman (Heavydeath, NECROCURSE), Oscar Ulfheden (Lafayette Music Company, Sweden.), Tobias Egge (Imperial State Electric), Andreas Axelsson (ex Edge of Sanity, The Lurking Fear, Tormented, The Deadbeats).

1. All I Need is Not to Need You
2. Careless Lover
3. Entombed in Time
4. These Words
5. Aphelion
6. Awaiting the Return of the Light
7. Castle Turns to Dust
8. Surrender
9. Pick Me Up
10. Everybody’s Here