The new album entitled ”OUT OF THE DARK” will be released September 13th, 2019 on High Roller Records. I don’t think I have ever been so proud of a release before. I hope you will dig it too!

This album features amazing performances from:
Joseph Tholll (ex EnforcerVOJD – Sweden and his solo project Joseph Tholl), 
Nicke Andersson (The HellacoptersImperial State Electricic, LUCIFER), 
Robert Eriksson (The Hellacopters), 
Jakob Ljungberg (ex Tribulation (Official)Second Sun)
Tomas Eriksson (Imperial State Electric, Captain Murphy)
Johan Bäckman (HeavydeathNECROCURSE)
Oscar Ulfheden (Lafayette Music Company, Sweden.)
Tobias Egge (Imperial State Electric)
Andreas Axelsson (ex Edge of SanityThe Lurking FearTormented, The Deadbeats)

The album was recorded and mixed at my studio Studio Humbucker